Flying.

My my my! I sat down the other day, while taking a break from studying, to update my journal. I hadn’t written in it in over a year!! It scared me a little just how fast this year has flown and how little I remember from it. I quickly scribbled as much as I could on the events of the end of 09′ and the beginning parts of 10′ but what kills me is I know there is more that happened and I just can’t seem to remember it.

Now I have terrible short-term memory loss but I can remember important things usually so I ask you: were those things really worth me doing if now they do not exist in my memory?? I’ve been debating this question all morning. Tell me what you think…:)

About aphromite

I only live to serve something. I only give to help something. I do right because wrong never did anything good.
This entry was posted in Random musings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

