I’d like your opinion…

About aphromite

I only live to serve something. I only give to help something. I do right because wrong never did anything good.
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’d like your opinion…

  1. Anahite Contractor says:

    i read some of your musings and loved it! sounds like poetry. strange, writing is such a slippery act; when you try most it slithers away. it is when we free our minds of words, that poetry happens.
    P.S. i especially love your bouquet of sharpened pencils. good enough to steal!

    • aphromite says:

      Ah I am extremely flattered and delighted! I agree-I seem to write better when I’m not focusing on my subject but more on how I feel about it, then it flows.

      Thanks for the comment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

