I forgot all about Patrick Watson; I feel like Benedict Arnold!!

I am a lover of unique voices. Surreal, melodic sounds coming from a voice box will take me pretty much to daydreamland. My iTouch collection is in the process of being rebuilt because I just lost my whole music library *extremely sadface* So I am going about trying to re-find/buy all my previous music and more. On my journey I seem to have forgotten one of my most favorite voices! Patrick Watson. This guy is incredible. Don’t take me word for it. Go listen to some of his stuff and tell me what you think.

About aphromite

I only live to serve something. I only give to help something. I do right because wrong never did anything good.
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

