changing times

Time. It never stays the same. Or it wouldn’t be time. It changes. It progresses. Things happen. They evolve. Things change. Time can’t be stopped. Only in your mind. Time can’t be controlled. Only in your dreams. You can’t change the things that happen in time. You can’t roll back the clock. All in all time is a Master. You can’t fight it. There are many days when I wish I could switch to previous ones; previous times but I can’t. Sometimes I want to fly ahead; into the future. Sometimes I want things to be different. I want to make them different. But I can’t. I have to wait. I have to wait until time decides to change again. I can’t see into the future so I don’t know times path so waiting is the only option. Waiting for time to change.
 
About aphromite

I only live to serve something. I only give to help something. I do right because wrong never did anything good.
This entry was posted in Random musings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

