Greetings can only be said once.

So I bid you hello. How are you?(do you really believe I care? you probably don’t but you’d be wrong) So just answer and continue reading. When someone asks me how I am I usually answer with one word that correctly personifies my actual state of being; right now that word would be whimsical. It is a feeling I get oh, every other week or so when I just want to float on a cloud(no I am not inhaling any illegal substances) or lay in a field of daisies. Now that my current state of irrelevance is accurately portrayed, let me tell you a little more about myself so you don’t think I’m completely crazy. Well come to think about it I wouldn’t mind if you did; keeps things interesting. I live near Chicago, yes sadly not in. I have lived here all my life but plan on, within the next five years or so, moving out of state or country. I am in school to become a School Counselor, however my real dream(be honored I am sharing this with you) is to work in Missions. I LOVE chocolate. If you buy me some I just may love you forever. I enjoy, is it any wonder, talking to all sorts of interesting people. Learning is my current obsession; I have never been the type that sits around listening to over-commercialized music and talks of nothing but gossip-however this could be too harsh a judgment and for that I depart an apology to any who deem it so. I really am rather flighty too, which can be overlooked I think, if you really like me; I am trying to better myself in this area though. I think everyone should strive for better so stagnation has no chance of occurring. Now that I have shared with you my random, early morning thoughts on the mind of Amy-I bid you farewell and hope to chat soon.
 
About aphromite

I only live to serve something. I only give to help something. I do right because wrong never did anything good.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Greetings can only be said once.

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

